Flowers French Manicure

PeoniesFrench_2

Un petit nail art assorti au bouquet de pivoines de Maman ^^


A cute nail art matching my Mom’s bunch of peonies ^^

PeoniesFrench_1

PeoniesFrench_3

J’avais autre chose en préparation, et j’avais même presque terminé. Mais 2 de mes ongles ont cassé et de rage j’ai tout enlevé et coupé >< Bon ok les ongles courts je préfère quand même, c’est beaucoup plus confortable pour moi.
J’avais envie de fleurs depuis un petit moment, et j’ai profité de mes ongles courts pour faire un genre de french. Aucune idée si ce sont des pivoines ou des roses par contre ^^’


I had something else planed, I was even almost done. But I had a major break on 2 of my nails, and I was so pissed I removed everything and cut all of my nails off >< Actually such short nails are much more comfortable, I like them more than the longer ones.
I have been in the mood for flowers for some times now, so I made kind of a floral french manicure. I have no idea of they are peonies or roses ^^’

Produits utilisés / Products used :

  • Formula X Cleanser & Base coat
  • OPI Don’t Touch My Tutu
  • Peinture acrylique / Acrylic paints
  • SinfulColors Opal Glitter
  • Essie Good To Go
  • French guides Nail Vinyls
2 réflexions sur “Flowers French Manicure

Laisser un commentaire

